CSDA elects 2019 officers and board of directors

Published 28/6, 2019 at 16:16

The Concrete Sawing & Drilling Association (CSDA) has announced new officers and board members, who were elected at the 47th annual CSDA convention & tech fair, held 11 to 15 March 2019 in St. Petersburg, Florida.

The newly elected officers are Matthew Finnigan, president, National Concrete Cutting, Milton, Washington; vice president Mike Orzechowski, DITEQ Corp., Lenexa, Kansas and Kellie Vazquez, Holes Incorporated, Houston, Texas, who will also serve as secretary / treasurer. Jack Sondergard, Central Concrete Cutting, Edgar, Wisconsin will serve as ‘past president’ and Patrick O’Brien continues as executive director.

Six Board members, whose terms expire in 2021, were also elected. They are Ty Conner, Austin Enterprise, Bakersfield, California; Dan Dennison, Diamond Tools Technology, Indianapolis, Indiana; Mark DeSchepper, Echo GPR, Paola, Kansas; Bruce Ferrell, PROSOCO, Lawrence, Kansas; Jami Harmon, GSSI, Nashua, New Hampshire and Greg Lipscomb, Diamond Products, Elyria, Ohio.

Returning for the second year of their term on the board are Peter Bigwood, Brokk, Monroe, Washington; Scott Brown, ICS Blount, Portland, Oregon; Bill Fisher, National Research Company, Novi, Michigan; Rick Glidewell, Hilti, Plano, Texas; Bennett Jones, Advanced Concrete Sawing, St. Paul, Minnesota and Tim Terrell, Husqvarna Construction Products, Olathe, Kansas.

The remainder of the CSDA 2019 board and committee meeting schedule is as follows: 12 to13 June, Renaissance Reno Downtown, Reno, Nevada; 5 to 6 September Hyatt Regency Columbus, Columbus, Ohio and 4 to 5 December, Le Meridien New Orleans, New Orleans, Louisiana.

Join our Newsletter